Contacts


General Inquiries

2019 Alberta Winter Classic Contacts

Topic Contact E-mail
General Inquiries Monika Venthien-Schubert monika@dancesportalberta.org
Competitor Registration Terez Gaspar terez@dancesportalberta.org
Donations Diane James diane@dancesportalberta.org
Tickets / Program Advertising Darren Yesmaniski darren@dancesportalberta.org
Vendor Tables Debi Bowman debi@dancesportalberta.org
Volunteering Dave Stevenson dave@dancesportalberta.org